sábado, julio 16, 2016

Diana Krall - Live at North Sea Jazz Festival 2013

Tracklist: 01. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye 02. There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears 03. Just Like a Butterfly That's Caught in the Rain 04. Everything's Made For Love 05. Let It Rain 06. Temptation (Tom Waits cover) 07. Peel Me a Grape 08. Frim Fram Sauce 09. A Man Needs A Maid / Heart of Gold (Neil Young cover) 10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter (Fats Waller cover) 11. How Deep Is the Ocean? (Paul Whiteman & His Orchestra cover) 12. On the Sunny Side of the Street 13. Lonely Avenue 14. Just You, Just Me 15. I'm a Little Mixed Up ● Personnel: Diana Krall - vocals, piano Stuart Duncan - viola, guitar Aram Bajakian - guitar Patrick Warren - keyboards Dennis Crouch - double bass Karriem Riggins - drums ● Diana Krall - North Sea Jazz Festival 2013 Recorded live in Rotterdam, Netherlands, 12th July, 2013 ▶ Diana Krall - Full Length Concerts - ▶ North Sea Jazz Festival - Full Length Concerts -